01: Subconscious past
02: Smiling & crying
03: Gato Heteroglaucus
04: Centre of the innerself
05: Daddycated to mom
06: Loat moar Kuuln
07: Distraction
08: Time’s up
All compositions & produced by Michiel Buursen
Pascal Haverkate : trumpet/flugelhorn
Thijs van Otterloo : tenor/alto en soprano saxophone
Folker Tettero : acoustic en electric gitar;
Marco van Os : bass
Arno van Nieuwenhuize : drums
George Pelupessy : percussion
Michiel Buursen : piano/ rhodes/hammond & synthesizers
Recorded & mixed by by Jasper Bom at Qubic Studios
additional keyboards recorded by Rene Schardt
mastered by Mitchel Stam